Contact Us

 

 

Main Office
3600 Strawberry Hill
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 5A9
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Phone: 902-443-4569
Fax: 902-443-4558
Email: info@glowparties.ca
Year Round Party Store 
3600 Strawberry Hill
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 5A9
Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-5:00pm
Phone: 902-443-4569 ext:22
Email: partysuperstore@glowparties.ca
New Brunswick Office
687 Malenfant Blvd. Ste. 4
Dieppe, New Brunswick
E1A 5T8
Phone: 506-383-4569
Fax: 506-383-4555
Mon-Fri – Call for Hours
Toll Free 1-877-443-4569
For event emergencies call 902-499-5923. On the day of your event only.

Glow Parties Team – Halifax

Dave O’Connor – President Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 14
Email: dave@glowparties.ca
Sales Nancy Armitage – Executive Sales Asst. Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 16
Email: nancy@glowparties.ca
Brittany MacDonald – Event Planner Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 18
Email: sales@glowparties.ca
Marketing Jeff Whitehead – Marketing & Web Design Specialist Email: jeff@glowparties.ca
Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 11
Decor & Props Justin Chevrette –Event  Designer Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 26
Email:justin@wowfactoreventdesign.com
Valerie Sharpe – Event Designer Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 21
Email:valerie@wowfactoreventdesign.com
Costume & Party Superstore Joanna Sajdak – Retail Store Manager & Buyer Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 15
Email: joanna@glowparties.ca
Signs Alissa O’Connor-Permanent &  Mobile Signs Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 12
Email: signs@glowparties.ca
Accounting Angela Cummings – Accounting Manager Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 13
Email: angela@glowparties.ca
Operations Jill Coffin – Operations Admin. Assistant Phone: 902-443-4569 ext: 20
Email: jill@glowparties.ca
Richard Lawton – Operation–Manager Phone: 902-830-4666
Email: richard@glowparties.ca
Greg Malbeuf Accountability Manager Phone: 902-209-1188
Email: greg@glowparties.ca
Justin Shea – Training Supervisor Phone: 902-499-6000
Email: justin@glowparties.ca
Jill Coffin – Logistics Supervisor Phone: 902-209-5112
Email: jill@glowparties.ca
Chris Sullivan – Maintenance Manager Phone: 902-488-0366
Email: chris@glowparties.ca
Sales Talia Coady-ThomasNB & PEI Sales Manager Phone: 506-383-4569 Cell:506-878-3797
Email: talia@glowparties.ca
Operations Phone: 506-383-4569