461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth
Nova Scotia,
Canada

Contact

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569.

After-hours Event Emergencies ONLY call 902-499-6000. 

The Event Store  Retail Hours

Mon – Fri 9-6

Sat – 9-5

Sun – Closed

Staff Development



Location

Main Office - The Event Store

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Main Office - The Event Store

461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

  Mon-Fri : 9am-6pm Sat : 9am-5pm

 902-443-4569

 902-443-4558

 info@glowparties.ca

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569. For event emergencies call 902-499-6000. On the day of your event only.

Staff Directory

Amusements & Game Sales

Stefanie Jackson - Event Sales

Shauna Williams - Event Sales, Marketing & Sponsorship Manager

902-444-7118

sales@glowparties.ca

Event Rentals

Madelyne Gooding - Event Rentals

902-443-4569 ext: 110

rentals@glowparties.ca

Decor & Design

Avril Madore - Sales Manager | Event Store

Valerie Sharpe - Event Designer

Mary-Anne Struthers - Event Designer

902-444-7138

decor@glowparties.ca

Signs

Ted Hyland - Permanent & Mobile Signs

902-444-7110

signs@glowparties.ca

Graphic Design/Web Site

Jeff Whitehead - Marketing & Web Design Specialist

902-443-4569 ext: 111

jeff@glowparties.ca

Retail Operations/Purchasing

Angela Koppernaes - Retail Operations Coordinator

902-443-4569 ext:137

retail@glowparties.ca

Retail Store - Balloons, Fireworks, Costumes & More!

902-443-4569 ext: 122

partysuperstore@glowparties.ca

Accounting/Admin

Angela Cummings - Accounting Manager

902-443-4569 ext: 113

angela@glowparties.ca

Pamela Beck - Human Resources

902-443-4569 ext:116

hr@glowparties.ca

Kelsey Hill - Product Logistics Coordinator

902-443-4569 ext: 136

kelsey@glowparties.ca

Jill Coffin - Office Administrator

902-443-4569 ext: 120

jill@glowparties.ca

Senior Management

Dave O'Connor - President

902-444-7123

dave@glowparties.ca

Chris Sullivan - General Manager

902-488-0366

chris@glowparties.ca