461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth
Nova Scotia,
Canada

Contact

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569.

 Halloween Stores Hours of Operation

GLOW Halloween   BAYERS LAKE –   41 Washmill Lake Dr.
902.475.1914

 GLOW Halloween  MIC MAC MALL –   39 Mic Mac Blvd. 
 902.462.1364

October 25 – 30

Hours

Mon Oct 28th, Tues Oct 29th, Wed Oct 30th

9:00 AM – 9:00 PM

 

Hours

Thursday, October 31st

9:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Friday, November 1st  BLOWOUT SALE 
50% OFF STOREWIDE including RED TAG ITEMS

9:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 2nd

CLOSED FOR SEASON

  

Glow the Event Store Hours

Monday 9am-5pm

Tuesday 9am-5pm

Wednesday 9am-5pm

Thursday 9am-6pm

Friday 9am-6pm

Saturday 9am-4pm

Staff Development



Location

Main Office - The Event Store

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Main Office - The Event Store

461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

  Mon-Fri : 9am-5pm Sat : 9am-1pm

 902-443-4569

 902-443-4558

 info@glowparties.ca

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569. For event emergencies call 902-499-6000. On the day of your event only.

Staff Directory

Amusements & Game Sales

Brianna Ayres - Event Sales

Event Rentals

Madelyne Gooding - Festival & Event Sales

Decor & Design

Avril Madore - Sales Manager | Event Store

Valerie Sharpe - Event Designer

Mary-Anne Struthers - Event Designer

902-444-7138

decor@glowparties.ca

Signs

Steph Boudreau - Permanent & Mobile Signs

902-444-7110

signs@glowparties.ca

Graphic Design/Web Site

Jeff Whitehead - Marketing & Web Design Specialist

902-443-4569 ext: 111

jeff@glowparties.ca

Retail Operations/Purchasing

Retail Store - Balloons, Fireworks, Costumes & More!

902-443-4569 ext: 122

partysuperstore@glowparties.ca

Juli Melanson - Retail Operations Manager

Accounting/Admin

Angela Cummings - Accounting Manager

902-443-4569 ext: 113

angela@glowparties.ca

Karen Embanks - Human Resources

902-443-4569 ext:116

hr@glowparties.ca

Lisa Card - Product Logistics Coordinator

902-443-4569 ext: 136

product@glowparties.ca

Senior Management

Dave O'Connor - President

902-444-7123

dave@glowparties.ca

Chris Sullivan - General Manager

902-488-0366

chris@glowparties.ca