461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth
Nova Scotia,
Canada

Contact

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569.

 Halloween Store Hours & Locations Click Here

GLOW BAYERS LAKE
41 Washmill Lake Drive
(next to Old Navy)

902.475.1914 
GLOW SACKVILLE
501 Sackville Dr, Lower Sackville
(next to McDonalds)

902.252.2415
GLOW HALIFAX
6086 Quinpool Road, Halifax
(former Video Difference)

902.405.2764

 

The Event Store

Retail Hours

Mon – Fri 9-6

Sat – 9-5

Sun – Closed

Staff Development



Location

Main Office - The Event Store

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Main Office - The Event Store

461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

  Mon-Fri : 9am-6pm Sat : 9am-5pm

 902-443-4569

 902-443-4558

 info@glowparties.ca

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569. For event emergencies call 902-499-6000. On the day of your event only.

Staff Directory

Amusements & Game Sales

Stefanie Jackson - Event Sales

Shauna Williams - Event Sales, Marketing & Sponsorship Manager

902-444-7118

sales@glowparties.ca

Event Rentals

Madelyne Gooding - Event Rentals

902-443-4569 ext: 110

rentals@glowparties.ca

Decor & Design

Avril Madore - Sales Manager | Event Store

Valerie Sharpe - Event Designer

Mary-Anne Struthers - Event Designer

902-444-7138

decor@glowparties.ca

Signs

Steph Boudreau - Permanent & Mobile Signs

902-444-7110

signs@glowparties.ca

Graphic Design/Web Site

Jeff Whitehead - Marketing & Web Design Specialist

902-443-4569 ext: 111

jeff@glowparties.ca

Retail Operations/Purchasing

Retail Store - Balloons, Fireworks, Costumes & More!

902-443-4569 ext: 122

partysuperstore@glowparties.ca

Ella Modirian - Retail Operations Manager

902-443-4569 ext: 137

retailmgr@glowparties.ca

Accounting/Admin

Angela Cummings - Accounting Manager

902-443-4569 ext: 113

angela@glowparties.ca

Pamela Beck - Human Resources

902-443-4569 ext:116

hr@glowparties.ca

- Purchasing & Inventory Coordinator

902-443-4569 ext: 136

Jill Coffin - Office Administrator

902-443-4569 ext: 120

jill@glowparties.ca

Senior Management

Dave O'Connor - President

902-444-7123

dave@glowparties.ca

Chris Sullivan - General Manager

902-488-0366

chris@glowparties.ca