461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth
Nova Scotia,
Canada

Contact

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569.

 

Event emergencies ONLY call 902-499-6000. 

 

 



Location

Main Office - The Event Store

New Brunswick Office

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Main Office - The Event Store

461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

  Mon-Fri : 9am-6pm Sat : 9am-5pm

 902-443-4569

 902-443-4558

 info@glowparties.ca

New Brunswick Office

New Brunswick Office 687 Malenfant Blvd. Ste. 4 Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 5T8

 Mon-Fri: Call for Hours

 506-383-4569

 506-383-4555

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569. For event emergencies call 902-499-6000. On the day of your event only.

Staff Directory

Event Sales & Marketing

Neal Bagnell - Event Sales

Shauna Williams - Marketing Manager | Sponsorship Sales

902-444-7118

sales@glowparties.ca

Kendra Palmer - NB & PEI Sales Manager

Work: 506-383-4569

nbmgr@glowparties.ca

Jeff Whitehead - Marketing - Web & Graphic Design Specialist

902-443-4569 ext: 111

jeff@glowparties.ca

Decor & Design

Avril Madore - Sales Manager | Event Store

Valerie Sharpe - Event Designer

Mary-Anne Struthers - Event Designer

902-444-7138

decor@glowparties.ca

Karen Griffin - Décor Warehouse Supervisor

902-817-1756

karen@glowparties.ca

Signs

Ted Hyland - Permanent & Mobile Signs

902-444-7110

signs@glowparties.ca

Retail Division

- Retail Manager

Jacqueline Brygider - Retail Buyer

902-444-7115

buyer@glowparties.ca

Operations

Richard Lawton - Operations Manager

Matt MacNeil - Warehouse Supervisor

Justin Shea - Event Logistics Coordinator

Susan Hill - Event Logistics Coordinator

Kenneth Aucoin - Staff Development /Warehouse

Administration

Dave O'Connor - President

902-444-7123

dave@glowparties.ca

Chris Sullivan - General Manager

902-444-7124

chris@glowparties.ca

Nancy Armitage - Office Manager

902-443-4569 ext:116

nancy@glowparties.ca

Jill Coffin - Office Admin Assistant

902-443-4569 ext: 120

jill@glowparties.ca

Angela Cummings - Accounting Manager

902-443-4569 ext: 113

angela@glowparties.ca