461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth
Nova Scotia,
Canada

Contact

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569

Glow the Event Store Hours

Monday 9am-5pm

Tuesday 9am-5pm

Wednesday 9am-5pm

Thursday 9am-5pm

Friday 9am-5pm

Saturday – Closed

Sunday – Closed

Staff Training Log-in



Location

Main Office - The Event Store

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Main Office - The Event Store

461 Windmill Rd. Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

  Mon-Fri : 9am-5pm

 902-443-4569

 902-443-4558

 info@glowparties.ca

Glow Signs Cape Breton & Big Top Tent Rentals Conrad Snow

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569. For event emergencies call 902-499-6000. On the day of your event only.

Staff Directory

Amusements | Game Sales | Lawn Signs

Madelyne Gooding - Event Sales

Trey-Russell-Johnson - Amusement & Event Sales

902-444-7119

sales@glowparties.ca

Event Rentals

Madelyne Gooding - Festival & Event Sales

Jennifer Bureau - Wedding & Event Sales

902-443-4569 ext:137

showroom@glowparties.ca

Trey-Russell-Johnson - Amusement & Event Sales

902-444-7119

sales@glowparties.ca

Decor & Design

Avril Madore - Sales Manager | Event Store

Signs

Stephanie Boudreau - Permanent & Mobile Signs

902-444-7110

signs@glowparties.ca

Graphic Design/Web Site

Jeff Whitehead - Marketing & Web Design Specialist

902-443-4569 ext: 111

jeff@glowparties.ca

Aranza Coutino - Digital Marketing Administrator

902-443-4569 ext: 120

marketing@glowparties.ca

Retail Operations/Purchasing

Retail Store - Balloons, Fireworks, Costumes & More!

902-443-4569 ext: 122

partysuperstore@glowparties.ca

Accounting/Admin

Angela Cummings - Accounting Manager

902-443-4569 ext: 113

angela@glowparties.ca

Nicole Duffy - Staff Development/HR

902-443-4569 ext:116

hr@glowparties.ca

Lisa Card - Product Logistics Coordinator

902-443-4569 ext: 136

product@glowparties.ca

Senior Management

Dave O'Connor - President

902-444-7123

dave@glowparties.ca

Chris Sullivan - General Manager

902-488-0366

chris@glowparties.ca