Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569
Retail Store – partysuperstore@glowparties.ca or 902-443-4569 ext: 122

Showroom & Retail Store Hours

Monday – Thursday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday
CLOSED

Staff Training Log-in

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569. For event emergencies call 902-499-6000. On the day of your event only.

Staff Directory

Amusements | Game Sales | Lawn Signs

Trey Russell-Johnson - Amusement & Event Rentals

902-444-7119

sales@glowparties.ca

Event Rentals

Madelyne Gooding - Festival, Event & Tent Rentals

Jennifer Bureau - Senior Sales Associate

902-443-4569 ext:137

showroom@glowparties.ca

Ariana Rodriguez - Showroom Sales Associate

902-443-4569 ext. 110

rental.sales@glowparties.ca

Decor & Design

Nicole Henwood - Creative Design & Décor Coordinator

902-443-4569 ext. 162

nicole.henwood@glowparties.ca

Alexane Couture - Creative Design & Décor Coordinator

Signs

Chinab Bhatnagar - Sign Sales & Leasing Coordinator

902-444-7110

signs@glowparties.ca

Graphic Design/Web Site

Breanna Lynk - Digital Marketing & PR Coordinator

Jake Mutch - Graphic & Web Design Specialist

902-443-4569 Ext. 111

graphics@glowparties.ca

Retail Operations/Purchasing

Jacqueline Brygider - Buyer

902-443-4569 Ext. 115

buyer@glowparties.ca

Juli Melanson - Retail Store

902-443-4569 Ext. 122

partysuperstore@glowparties.ca

Paula Beck - Manager - Glow Halloween

Accounting/Admin

Angela Cummings - Accounting Manager

902-443-4569 Ext. 113

angela@glowparties.ca

Nicole Duffy - Human Resources Manager

902-444-7137

hr@glowparties.ca

Jaswinder Kaur - Product Logistics Coordinator

902-443-4569 Ext. 136

product@glowparties.ca

Tamara Gordon - Office Administrator

902-443-4569 Ext. 124

officeadmin@glowparties.ca

Senior Management

Dave O'Connor - President

902-444-7123

dave@glowparties.ca

Avril Madore - Sales Director

902-444-7130

avril@glowparties.ca