Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569
Retail Store – partysuperstore@glowparties.ca or 902-443-4569 ext: 122

Showroom & Retail Store Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday
CLOSED

Staff Training Log-in

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569. For event emergencies call 902-499-6000. On the day of your event only.

Staff Directory

Amusements | Game Sales | Lawn Signs

Trey Russell-Johnson - Amusement & Event Rentals

902-444-7119

sales@glowparties.ca

Event Rentals

Madelyne Gooding - Festival, Event & Tent Rentals

Jennifer Bureau - Wedding Rentals

902-443-4569 ext:137

showroom@glowparties.ca

Pavel Diaz - Décor & Sales Associate

Ariana Rodriguez - Sales Associate

Decor & Design

Avril Madore - Sales Manager

Alyssa Carrigan - Creative Design & Décor Coordinator

Signs

Brittany Connors - Sign Sales & Leasing Coordinator

902-444-7110

signs@glowparties.ca

Graphic Design/Web Site

Aranza Coutino - Digital Marketing & PR Coordinator

902-443-4569 ext: 120

marketing@glowparties.ca

Jake Mutch - Graphic & Web Design Specialist

902-443-4569 ext: 111

graphics@glowparties.ca

Retail Operations/Purchasing

Paula Beck - Manager - Glow Halloween

Jacqueline Brygider - Buyer

902-443-4569 Ext. 115

buyer@glowparties.ca

Ginny Anderson - Product Logistics Coordinator

902-443-4569 ext: 136

product@glowparties.ca

Accounting/Admin

Angela Cummings - Accounting Manager

902-443-4569 ext: 113

angela@glowparties.ca

Nicole Duffy - Staff Development/HR

902-443-4569 ext:116

hr@glowparties.ca

Senior Management

Dave O'Connor - President

902-444-7123

dave@glowparties.ca

Chris Sullivan - General Manager

902-443-4569

chris@glowparties.ca