Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569
Retail Store – partysuperstore@glowparties.ca or 902-443-4569 ext: 122

Locations

Showroom, Retail Store & Offices

461 Windmill Road, Dartmouth, NS

Monday – Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday
CLOSED

Annex Warehouse

The Halifax Shopping Centre, Annex, 7101 Chebucto Rd, Halifax

Halloween Stores Hours

Halifax Location:

The Halifax Shopping Centre, Annex, 7101 Chebucto Rd, Halifax (Behind Wal-Mart)

Currently Closed.

Dartmouth Location:

21 MicMac Blvd, Dartmouth, (1st Level across from Winners)

Currently Closed.

Toll Free: 1-877-443-4569. For event emergencies call 902-499-6000. On the day of your event only.

Staff Directory

Amusements | Game Sales | Lawn Signs

Shelby Brady (Maternity Leave) - Amusements and Events

902-444-7119

sales@glowparties.ca

Claire Hanh - Amusements and Events

902-443-4569 Ext 150

sales2@glowparties.ca

Event Rentals

Madelyne Gooding - Event Rental Sales Coordinator – Festivals & Events

Jennifer Bureau - Event Rental Sales Coordinator – Weddings & Events

902-443-4569 Ext. 137

showroom@glowparties.ca

Paola Rocha - Event Rental Coordinator - Wedding & Social

902-443-4569 ext.110

socialsales@glowparties.ca

Decor & Design

Laura-Lee Dyck - Junior Event Designer

902-443-4569 ext 121

design@glowparties.ca

-

Signs

Brett Barron - Sign Sales Coordinator

902-444-7110

signs@glowparties.ca

Graphic Design/Web Site

Brendan Banks - Graphic Designer

902-443-4569 Ext. 111

graphics@glowparties.ca

Retail Operations/Purchasing

Jacqueline Brygider - Buyer

902-443-4569 Ext. 115

buyer@glowparties.ca

Paula Beck - Retail Manager

Accounting/Admin

Angela Cummings - Accounting Manager

902-443-4569 Ext. 113

angela@glowparties.ca

Maggie MacFarlane - Human Resources

902-444-7137

hr@glowparties.ca

Jaswinder Kaur - Product Logistics Coordinator

902-443-4569 Ext. 136

product@glowparties.ca

Lisa Pineau - Digital Marketing & Communications Coordinator

902-443-4569 Ext. 120

marketing@glowparties.ca

Nikki Conlon - Office Admin

902-443-4569 ext 110

rental.sales@glowparties.ca

Senior Management

Dave O'Connor - President

902-444-7123

dave@glowparties.ca

Avril Madore - Sales Director

902-444-7130

avril@glowparties.ca